Millennium Resort Patong Phuket reviews verified by reevooReevoo

14 reviews in the past 18 months

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.9 out of 10)
Location
8.6
Cleanliness
8.6
Sleep quality
8.4
Service
8.2
Value for money
7.7
Overall Rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 14 reviews
Show more score details
Reviews and scores from the last 18 months.
(8 out of 10)

Annette

NorwayLeisure
+
Good pool area, no noise from the street.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed guest:March 29 2016
Published on:April 03 2016
(9 out of 10)

Mario

Leisure
+
The staff were absolutely amazing, they knew what you wanted before you asked. Very friendly.
Would have liked to eat breakfast outside and perhaps a late afternoon drink outside near the pond or while waiting for our transport in the lobby but this area is not air conditioned and a bit uncomfortable. I realize that this is an open area and this issue may be difficult to overcome.
Confirmed guest:March 29 2016
Published on:April 02 2016
(6 out of 10)

Michelle

Leisure
+
Location
Cabana room
Transferring to one room to another was a smooth process and allowing us to move in before checkin time was good.
Paying for breakfast for children. We stayed at 3 resorts during our stay and you are the only one that charged. Kids dont eat that much, so not sure why you charge.

Pool towel card. No other resort did this. And to say you will charge the customer if they weren't returned is quite unnecessary.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed guest:March 19 2016
Published on:April 02 2016
(8 out of 10)

Frederick

SingaporeFriends/Family
+
Connected to Jungceylon.
Room is spacious and clean.
Washing basin is outside the bathroom.
I don't like the clothes hanger to be located inside the toilet. It should be near the bathtub.
Quality of the breakfast is average only.
Confirmed guest:March 15 2016
Published on:March 24 2016
(7 out of 10)

Rolando

Leisure
+
breakfast was generally good. there was a staff member named kookkai who was always prompt with the coffee and interacted with the guests in a very friendly but professional manner. her customer service focus speaks well of the hotel
1. the hotel failed to organise the pick up from the airport. it made up for this by bringing me to the airport for free when i left. it is important to mention this only because the airport pick up was my first interaction with the hotel
2. the pool attendants seem more concerned with the towel count than guest safety. after doing laps in the pool, i requested for a towel just to dry off, not to take the towel to the lounges or to my room. the attendant insisted i could not have access to a towel unless i duly registered and signed out for it
3. i availed of the hotel's complimentary welcome drink on night 9 of a pre-paid 11 night stay. the operative word in the phrase 'welcome drink' should be 'welcome', not 'drink'. waiters Oe and Joke displayed poor customer-service skills by not being able to communicate with me properly.
Confirmed guest:March 14 2016
Published on:April 17 2016