M Hotel Singapore reviews verified by reevooReevoo

234 reviews in the past 18 months

Reviews from:Sort by:
(8.1 out of 10)
Location
8.3
Cleanliness
8.5
Sleep quality
8.4
Service
8.1
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 234 reviews
Show more score details
Reviews and scores from the last 18 months.
(8 out of 10)

Kar

Hong KongLeisure
+
nice location

environment is good, quiet and comfortable
ensure the room is well prepared before the check in time (14:00).

enhance the quality of room cleaning
Confirmed guest:20 May 2017
Published on:22 May 2017
(6 out of 10)

XY

Leisure
+
Check-in and check-out process were hassle free. Room is well-maintained and clean. Essential daily necessities are provided.
Toilet flush in the room needs to improve, took 2-3 times to clear the toilet bowl each time we used it. Certain information given during check-in were not accurate, e.g. (1) redeem welcome drink on same day up to 7pm (but Tea Bar was already closed at 6pm), and we were just directed Cafe2000 with no explanation given. (2) Told that breakfast time is until 10am, but it was until 10.30am. In addition, prior to our stay, we emailed for more information regarding check-in timing, but seems that no one is interested to reply.
Confirmed guest:14 May 2017
Published on:18 May 2017
(9 out of 10)

Gemma

PhilippinesBusiness
+
staff are friendly and the room is nice.
they could improve on the noise cancellation on the rooms
Confirmed guest:13 May 2017
Published on:15 May 2017
(8 out of 10)

Karinann

Business
+
Great pool, good breakfast, convenient
The internet was unusable for working - as a business oriented hotel this was disappointing
Confirmed guest:12 May 2017
Published on:18 May 2017
(8 out of 10)

April

Quezon City, PhilippinesBusiness
+
*Best location for business trip. Located within business offices and even to attractions. Near Tanjong Pagar green line mrt station. Near Vivo City. Located across a bus stop going to marina bay sands, etc.

*Handy phone is the best! It is very helpful!

*Room interior is very good.
*A lot of choices for breakfast buffet though there must be variation of menu each week.

*Room cleaning is good.
*Sleep quality is best. M hotel provides options for types of pillows.
*Replenishing of toiletries, towels and robes is not consistent. Had to call each time to request for it.

*Replenishing/Checking of refreshments/mini bar is not consistent. During my stay last year I was charged for a bottled water from the mini bar that was already open prior to my arrival.
Confirmed guest:10 May 2017
Published on:13 May 2017