Copthorne Kings Hotel reviews verified by reevooReevoo

123 reviews in the past 18 months

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.2 out of 10)
Location
7.1
Cleanliness
7.4
Sleep quality
7.7
Service
7.5
Value for money
7.3
Overall rating
7.2
Scores 7.2 out of 10 based on 123 reviews
Show more score details
Reviews and scores from the last 18 months.
(9 out of 10)

Sian

Friends/Family
+
Pleasant Hotel Stay with Friendly Reception Staff
The Breakfast Buffet on Sunday had some hiccups when the frequency of top up of food items was abit tight and the utensils such as coffee mugs, juice glasses and plates will inadequate. The spread was not kids friendly.
Confirmed guest:13 August 2017
Published on:17 August 2017
(1 out of 10)

Raj

DelhiLeisure
+
Location
Restaurant staff twice question my presence and holed my hand without my permission and forcefully ask me sit and not to stand while i was waiting for the bread toast. The cleaning staff was extreme rude and kept ignoring my request to clean the table. This was complete waste of money to stay at this property. Such behavior not just explain how your staff treat guest but also to spoil the complete experience of the holiday in your country. A/c in my room didn't worked as per the hotel standard and no resolution was given till my last day of stay.
Confirmed guest:01 August 2017
Published on:05 September 2017
(8 out of 10)

Abdelhafeiz

Leisure
+
Reviewer left no comment
Nothing
Confirmed guest:31 July 2017
Published on:11 August 2017
(5 out of 10)

Poh

SingaporeLeisure
+
Hotel staff was friendly upon check in.
The lift was spoilt and only left with 1. Had to wait for quite long each time we are travelling up and down.
The buffet staff in the restaurant was rude. Order for a sunny side up eggs but was given a bad attitude with black face. When ask for a grace of additional 1 hr extension for check out was rejected. That I can understand due to over booking. But kind of disappointed. Also the sound proof of rooms are not quite good as our neighbour kids were making a lot of noise early in the morning.
Confirmed guest:30 July 2017
Published on:01 August 2017
(8 out of 10)

Rui

SingaporeLeisure
+
Request for rose petals deco, hotel didn't have. So Was replaced with a box of chocolate instead, really nice! Was so happy to be given a complimentary upgrade as well. House keeping lady was really friendly keep putting on a smile on her face.
Towels and bedsheets has obvious stains, toilet too cramped, aircon not cold even though I turn on to the lowest, breakfast too little choice, requested for bath towels, a guy said will send to us shortly but waited for him to send to me before I sleep , but was not given even till I check out I still didn't received.
Confirmed guest:30 July 2017
Published on:31 July 2017