Millennium Hotel Queenstown reviews verified by reevooReevoo

112 reviews in the past 18 months

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.8 out of 10)
Location
8.4
Cleanliness
8.5
Sleep quality
8.3
Service
8.2
Value for money
7.5
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 112 reviews
Show more score details
Reviews and scores from the last 18 months.
(6 out of 10)

Jeffrey

christchurchLeisure
+
The staff
Very tired and dated
Confirmed guest:14 May 2017
Published on:16 May 2017
(8 out of 10)

Ian

Leisure
+
Was all good Great Breakfast
I did not know we should have to let the housekeeping when we needed our sheets changed as I had a cut my leg and
got blood on the sheets so i was thinking
they could change the sheets without being told so the sheets where not change. I was thinking this is a five star Hotel. the breakfast was great.
Also the toilet sit would not stay up.
Confirmed guest:14 May 2017
Published on:16 May 2017
(8 out of 10)

Colleen

AucklandBusiness
+
Friendly team, good parking, lovely dinner and breakfast, really like the discount offer on the buffet breakfast. lovely dining area - warm and cosy, loved the pillows each was different so you could find what you liked
long wait to be shown to a table for dinner, only one person on duty doing it all. WIFI a bit spotty, TV picture blurry and not good quality.
Confirmed guest:11 May 2017
Published on:13 May 2017
(10 out of 10)

Ruth

WellingtonBusiness
+
Staff are amazing - so friendly and welcoming with very good attention to detail (eg: coming in after dropping off luggage early - the porter (David)remembered who I was and fetched it without me having to ask. Front Desk staff remembered who I was too.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed guest:10 May 2017
Published on:13 May 2017
(8 out of 10)

Anthony

AucklandLeisure
+
Reviewer left no comment
my room 501: (i) poor wifi, intermittent and I had often to go to lobby; (ii) noise of lift adjoining my room, had to use my ear plugs.
Confirmed guest:08 May 2017
Published on:13 May 2017