Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles reviews verified by reevooReevoo

683 reviews in the past 18 months

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.9 out of 10)
Location
8.7
Cleanliness
8.3
Sleep quality
8.0
Service
8.4
Value for money
7.7
Overall Rating
7.9
Scores 7.9 out of 10 based on 683 reviews
Show more score details
Reviews and scores from the last 18 months.
(10 out of 10)

Gerardo

San Ysidro/CALeisure
+
The room design is very good, contains all the amenities I needed, and the decoration of the hotel is amazing.
The bed was a bit to hard.
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 19 2017
(10 out of 10)

Ali

Oceanside, CALeisure
+
Ulices really made our stay extra special and the woman at the concierge on check on was wonderful. She guided me to a CVS and made us dinner reservations at Smereldi's. Room was amazing and hotel was just stunning. Very happy!
Little on the pricey side but with the discounts, food credits etc, it helped.
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 19 2017
(3 out of 10)

Abbas

Friends/Family
+
Great Location. Beautiful Hotel.
Front Desk staff was not friendly at our Check-In. Room given to us, upon our arrival, was dirty and not clean. We waited over an hour for another room and when it was provided no bell service was given to us. We had to make our way from our old room to the front desk to pick up our news keys while taking all our luggage with us back and forth. This is not fair and unacceptable. Thank You.
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 17 2017
(10 out of 10)

Linda

Sacramento, CASRF Worldwide Convocation
+
Beautiful hotel with lots of history!
Windows can be opened.
In walking distance to location of event I attended as well as other interesting things & places to see.
Smeraldi's food & service was excellent.
Room change was accommodated the next day from 2-full size beds (due to late check-in) to 1-king (which was lovely, but sadly the windows didn't open), so I splurged and upgraded to the last Club room available since nothing else was available with a better view and not so noisy.
Club lounge was a very nice perk!
Nope (well except the traffic).
Confirmed guest:August 12 2017
Published on:August 17 2017
(8 out of 10)

Linda

La Jolla, CABusiness
+
Good, helpful service!
New rooms redone have no character or comfort....
Confirmed guest:August 12 2017
Published on:August 14 2017