Millennium Broadway Hotel reviews verified by reevooReevoo

959 reviews in the past 18 months

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.7 out of 10)
Location
9.3
Cleanliness
8.0
Sleep quality
8.0
Service
8.0
Value for money
7.7
Overall Rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 959 reviews
Show more score details
Reviews and scores from the last 18 months.
(10 out of 10)

Jacquelyn

UticaFriends/Family
+
Great location and very clean!!! Quick check-in
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 18 2017
(10 out of 10)

Barbara

San FranciscoLeisure
+
Doorman Timothy Lefon
Quietness
Safe feeling
No coffee in room
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 17 2017
(10 out of 10)

Veronica

Leisure
+
The friendliness and helpfulness of staff upon check in was good. I was able to pre-check in and got a call when my room was ready. That was super helpful.

Also love the location. I was a bit concerned about what my experience would be considering the price and prime location and found that I was pleasantly surprised.

Upon entering the hotel, I found the flooring to be clean and shiny. found that the general appearance was neat and clean. This is a definite plus.

The elevators were quick to get us to the floors, even during "rush hour".
found a used dental pick behind the dresser below the TV.
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 17 2017
(1 out of 10)

Kelly

Business
+
Location when going to the theatre is perfect.
I write this feedback as a long time business traveler that stays in a lot of hotels. Despite the good location, I will never stay here again. The front desk staff needs an attitude adjustment. One man in particular was rude and unhelpful to me both on Saturday and Sunday. First issue was when I asked why I had a king bed when I reserved 2 doubles. I was traveling for business and it was extremely awkward sleeping with my co worker. There was no offer from the man at the front desk to find another room after I explained the issue. There are too many hotels in the area that I have stayed at without the issues I experienced at your hotel. Please also note, don't run $25 food and beverage credit promos if the person in the restaurant won't provide separate checks to receive the credit. I only received my $25 credit and the other two rooms, 4102 and 4103 did not. The server told me the front desk would fix my bill for $78. Big surprise, same gentleman who wouldn't help with the bed issue, didn't help with the food and beverage credit. I have their charges $53 on my final bill. Lastly, whatever the smell is that is piped in the lobby is awful. It is subtle at first but the longer you stay in the lobby you get more and more nauseous.
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 17 2017
(5 out of 10)

Pamela

New YorkFriends/Family
+
The location was great.
I am a flight attendant and I have been staying in hotels every week for the pass 19 years. The room I was in, was not worth 249.00 per night. The room and bathroom was dingy. The tile in the bathroom had dirty calking in the creases. I had to ask for a coffee pot.
The location was great. The staff was great, but I would not refer this hotel to my friends and family.
Confirmed guest:August 13 2017
Published on:August 15 2017